Back!

*sets her bag down and flops in the chair* Woosh! I am telling you I still do not like flying but I truly, truly needed that vacation. Between the dramas of work, life, wowlife , and general burn out I really needed to get away. I won’t bore you with the details but don’t think I didn’t make a little room in my vacation loving mind for the blog! I have a raiding=lobster dinner post I am fleshing out as well as more musings on priests, your game life, and rp.  But alas I didn’t come up with a new name for noobs as I had hoped. I think it will remain a matter of how the term is defined in the post to start and continued to use throughout my posts until I can come up with terms I like better. Oddly enough I think ppl might be more offended if I started calling them twits than noobs. If not I might have something 😉

Published in: on February 5, 2009 at 6:23 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://leneliesvoice.wordpress.com/2009/02/05/56/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

