The Gnome Returns!

Last week the unexpected happened…That’s right the gnome husband returned from the lands of WAR to join the fight against the Lich King!

Of course I am super happy about this. Its nice watching someone get reinvigorated about the game. It has even sparked my interested in achievements. Bringing me up from 8 pets to…37! *sighs* I created a monster. 😉

On a side not Wild West attempted Sarth 3D. I will have to confirm it is harder than it sounded and that it takes time to get the coordination down. I anticipate Sarth and his drake friends deaded next week. Will keep you apprised of that situation as well.

Published in: on March 14, 2009 at 7:26 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://leneliesvoice.wordpress.com/2009/03/14/the-gnome-returns/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment