A Goggle Present

Ok so at some point during today I decided to google my blog. What? I was bored at work! It was slow…there were no calls…I had noth…wait where was I? OH! Yes so *sound of trumpets* WE GOT LINKED ON A BLOGROLL! Ok so while it may not be the most exciting things to the rest of you, it sure is big to me. 🙂 SO a big thank you to Just a WoW Girl 🙂 *glomp*

Published in: on April 6, 2009 at 7:37 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://leneliesvoice.wordpress.com/2009/04/06/a-goggle-present/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

