3 years today!

Today is my 3 year anniversary with the hub. 🙂 Excuse me while I go run cheerfully through a meadow. Seriously though, we met via WoW and still have it as a shared hobby (one of many). Just my shout out to the love of my life that I’m glad to still be waking up next to him. ( I now return you to the regularly scheduled dailies 😉 )

Published in: on May 27, 2009 at 9:31 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://leneliesvoice.wordpress.com/2009/05/27/3-years-today/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congratulations!

  2. Gratz!!! 😀

  3. Congrats!

  4. Awww thanks all of you 🙂 It was a lovely anni. too!

  5. Gratz, I wish you many more happy years ^_^

    • Thank you bunches. 🙂


Leave a Reply

