Hunting

So you know back when I said I wouldn’t be dusting off Illisan and would be focusing on my new alts instead? Obviously I was wrong because I took Illisan out this weekend and got her two levels. It really is amazing what a proper leveling spec can do for a hunter. I’ve kept her Beast Mastery and focused on talenting my pet for survivability and damage. Which really helped bring back the love I have for the hunter class.

The moment I remembered the quiver changes was a moment of pure glee. Stacking ammo? I think the guild got sick of hearing me squeel over the changes. But it is really nice to be playing her again. Even with all the changes the feel is still the same. Track it, find it, and kill it. 😉

Published in: on June 2, 2009 at 6:02 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://leneliesvoice.wordpress.com/2009/06/02/hunting/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

