Funny Net Goings on. Zhavi finds…The Guild

Sometimes I slave over a big blog post and then something happens and BOOSH! post something different. Today is one of those days.

Have you heard of…The Guild? If you answered no then get your booty over there and watch it. I was introduced to it today. Episode 1 had me cackling. It just gets better from there. Get caught up now August 25th Season 3 starts. WATCH IT NOW!

Watched it and love it? *hugs* You have a good sense of humor and I approve 😉

Now if you watched it and are like OMG I need more I have a music video for you to watch. Do you wanna date my Avatar.

There is other news in the world. Like my almost lost temper. But props go to Paula at my local comic book store Spy Comics for turning me onto this. Helped sooth my inner beast. (was a bad day at work for sure)

Published in: on August 19, 2009 at 6:02 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://leneliesvoice.wordpress.com/2009/08/19/funny-net-goings-on-zhavi-finds-the-guild/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

