Dungeons and Video Cameras?…WHAT?

Every once in a great while an opportunity comes by that cannot be ignored. Below is the link to a great experience I got to be apart of. Who knew being a Dungeons and Dragons DM would net me on the net? It isn’t WoW related but I was just so excited to see the finished product that I wanted to share it with the rest of you. Btw *cough* I’m the girl from Seattle in case you can’t figure it out. The Hub even makes an appearance *grin*

The whole group of people I met doing the video and and interview were just awesome. They braved AWFUL weather in Seattle (freaking heat wave and I don’t have AC) to sit and chat with us, watch us game, and hang out with each other. My friends are in here, my family is in here, and well I’m in here. Also if you are thinking about being a DM, then you definitely need to check this out 🙂

Dungeons and Dragons Interview

Published in: on January 22, 2010 at 11:02 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://leneliesvoice.wordpress.com/2010/01/22/dungeons-and-video-cameras-what/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hey I know someone famous! 😉 A female DM is a somewhat rare thing too i imagine.

    Was it wierd seeing yourself on the interwebs?

    Gobble gobble.

    • It was very weird. I had that,”What?! That is me?” *blush blush giggle*

      I think it is because people are reluctant to become DMs in general. Given our lower (but growing) numbers in the pnp world it makes sense there are fewer.

  2. Geek alert!

    I am so proud of you! You were the most eloquent and good looking basement dweller on that documentary!

    • Awww you say the sweetest things Frendan ;p


Leave a Reply

